Everything in the Store Value Pack


BEST VALUE!! Everything in the AfroDJMac Store in one discounted package! Normally the price for each item, individually would be $142.12 Get them all for $65, a savings of $77.12!! Includes: Super 8 Bit Pack DubStep Bass Armageddon Pack Poly800 Teaser (The Chosen One) Mega Brute Collection Dual OP-1 Pack WindChimes Synths Pack Juno Jive FX Alpha Juno 2 Pack Super Tape Drums Phatty Glitch Drums Juno 106 Pack Big Phatty Pack Casio RapMan Pack Casio VL-1 Pack T.E. OP-1 Pack Does Not Include: -Free Live Pack Archive -Live Performance with Ableton Video Course

This offer contains:

-AfroDJMac RapMan Racks Project
-AfroDJMac VL-1 Rack Project
-AfroDJMac OP-1 Rack Project
-AfroDJMac Juno 106 Project
-AfroDJMac Big Phatty Pack Project!
-AfroVoltPack 1- Phatty Glitch Drums
-AfroDJMac Super Tape Drums Project
-Alpha Juno 2 Project
-Juno Jive FX Project
-AfroDJMac WindChimes Synths
-AfroDJMac Dual Op-1 Gift
-AfroDJMac MegaBrute Collection
-Poly800 Teaser Project
-Armageddon Pack
-Here In My Heart AfroDJMac Project
-AfroDJMac Dubstep Bass
-AfrodJMac Wind Chimes Pack
-Super 8 Bit ADM

You might also like

ADM DX7 Digi-Struments

Super 8 Bit Ableton Live Pack